FaceBook Privacy

Answer If they click 'share' or 'like' it is now set to their privacy settings and therefore it will be public, Really you shouldn't arrange things like that if you don't want certain people to see it, Do... Read More »

Related Videos

Top Q&A For: FaceBook Privacy

Facebook privacy?

Go to your privacy settings and change your friends to friends only

Facebook has even less privacy!?

depends on the privacy settings...You could always talk in a messenger,aim or msn if you have something important to talk about...

Facebook Blocking Privacy?

Blocked means they are prevented from seeing anything, your not!

Can you help with a privacy problem on FACEBOOK please?

Probably through someone else's facebook account who IS your friend.Facebook is never safe so best keep stuff on it strictly impersonal, else you'll have problems.Some silly people have been sacked... Read More »