How can I delete my facebook?
yes sign into your account on the top right hand corner you will find setting, click on it then go to account settings and you can deactivate account from there.
Can't remember log in email for facebook, I want to delete the account and restart a new one, how do I delete?
no....sorry,unless you can reset the email address..you know,when you can choose the option that you forgot your login or password(i think it's got it.pick FORGOT EMAIL....or whatever(may be FORGOT...
Read More »
If i delete a photo album from Facebook would it delete the photographs inside?
yes.. Just like when you're deleting a folder on your computer. If you just like to delete the album but not the photos, you might want to back up your photos first.
When you delete a tab from your Facebook, does it delete everything?
I don't think so. I say this because I once deleted a tab, then later I added it again, and all of the previous information came back just as it was before.
I delete account facebook, what can i restore my facebook?
if you delete it, you cannot get anything backbut if all you did is deactivate it, just log back in, then wait 48 hours, and everything goes back to normal