If I deactivate my Facebook...?

Answer Yes, your photo albums will still be there and the same! When you will reactivate your account, it's like you pick it up from where you left it.

Related Videos

Top Q&A For: If I deactivate my Facebook...

Facebook deactivate, fb deactivate?

someones hacked it or you haven't deactivated it properly

Can i deactivate my facebook if i can't log in?

well, i haven't done that but may be work for you. But this way you only can lock your account not deactivate.Try login with a little wrong password again and again. after 3-4 attempts Facebook wil... Read More »

What Happens When You Deactivate a Facebook Page?

Facebook makes it easy for its users to temporarily leave the social networking site using the deactivation process. Deactivation is a reversible action, essentially causing your page to go dormant... Read More »

If you deactivate your facebook account...?

Yes they can, if they are sent via inbox. All your wallposts and comments will disappear though.