If I send a message on Facebook and then block that person, will they still be able to read it?
yea they will still be able to read it
If you send someone an offline instant message and then delete them, will they still get the message you sent?
Yeppers, its gone when you send it....aint no stopping it either
If we sent message on facebook then we block the recipient will they receive the message?
yes they will get that msg but they won't be able to access on your profile
If you block someone on Facebook will they still be able to see previous messages you have sent to them?
If you like someone's comment on Facebook then unlike it and block them will they still get a notification?
There is no need to block him, if he was online at the time you liked the comment, then there is a possibility that he did see it, but if you unliked it straight away he would get a notification, b...
Read More »