If i block someone on facebook,will they still see pictures i have tagged to a friend in common?
yes, they'll still be able to see it...but you're name won't be a blue link, like everyone elses name that is tagged in the pic will. You're name will appear black to that person, and he/she wont b...
Read More »
If you block someone on TAGGED can they still find you on 'MEET ME'?
Yes They Can Unless you Blocked them on MeetMe As Well Tagged and MeetMe are 2 different Social Sites
How can I stop someone liking a photo they have seen a mutual friend tagged in on facebook?
if the pictures on part of your own account, you can just block him (which is also the only way to prevent it)
If you block someone on Facebook will they still be able to see previous messages you have sent to them?
If you block someone on myspace, can they still see your comments if they go on view all?
U only block them from sending u a message, but i believe they can still look at your page!I maybe totally wrong tho, but i think its like an email account!