Question

 If i deactivate my facebook..can i reactivate it later?

Answer Yes you can. And yes, all your friends and photos will still be in your profile. :)
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081027025840AAq4jib


Related Videos

Top Q&A For: If i deactivate my facebook..can i reactivate i...

If i deactivate my facebook can i reactivate it later?

Yes You Can Activate It Whenever You Feel Like You Want It Back! And You Will Not Lose Anything If You Deactivate Or Reactivate Your Account
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20121009103833AA8ktvI

Facebook deactivate, fb deactivate?

someones hacked it or you haven't deactivated it properly
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130227121205AADhjmQ

How do I reactivate my second function?

Tried just rebooting?Unless you change something and use the Apply and OKto make it the default, then all settings you make are onlytemporary for that session.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20121219215914AAeFW3F

How to Reactivate Magnets?

Magnets can lose their power for a variety of reasons, including incorrect handling or storage. It is possible to reactivate, or remagnetize, old magnets so that you can continue to use them. Using... Read More »
http://www.ehow.co.uk/how_8172390_reactivate-magnets.html


feedback
loading