Question

 If someone has blocked me on Facebook, can they still see MY posts?

Answer As far as I know once you block someone or become blocked you can't follow the persons activities, it's a clean cut. You can't see any of their activities and vice versa. To be absolutely sure, log... Read More »
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100608152904AAAxD0z


Related Videos

Top Q&A For: If someone has blocked me on Facebook, can they...

Blocked someone on facebook but they can still private message me?

You need to edit account settings to prevent people from sending you messages when you don't know them (or they are blocked). Take a look in privacy settings for this option.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110227110418AAWoti6

Is it possible to delete someone on your blocked lists on facebook and still keep them blocked?

There is no option to delete the name from our blocked lists. If we block a person, we cannot see his/her profile on Facebook. it means that we automatically remove his/her name from our memories. ... Read More »
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130227005849AAhtBAd

Can people who iv blocked on facebook see my posts on a page that they have liked?

They will not be able to see anything that you have done over facebook, sooo dont worry i can assurre you that as soon as you block someone they basically dont ever see your name on facebook, and p... Read More »
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110703135227AAocs3Y

On Msn if someone blocked me , can they still see me when I sign in?

Yes, unless they have blocked and removed you from their list.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080219144804AAOVJrc


feedback
loading