If you block someone on Facebook whom you've posted on, everyone else can see your posts but them?
if you block someone they can no longer chat with you see your pictures or post on your wall i got blacked and i know what happens i hope i help
Can someone copy your facebook posts and use them against you?
Feel free to facebook about the letter. You haven't signed a NDA between you and the school, so the school has absolutely no power to stop you posting.
Is it rude to just delete something on your fb wall that someone else posted there?
Nope, its your wall, keep what you like on there!!
How to Block Your Facebook Friends' Wall Posts?
Facebook lets you post status updates, links, photos, videos and music. All posted items appear on your Facebook wall and in the news feeds of your friends. You can also post to your friends' Walls...
Read More »
Block someone on facebook without them knowing?
you will have to take him off of your friend's list. then, according to ur security setting, he will not be able to message you anymore. of course that means, he will not be able to look at ur face...
Read More »