Question

 If you clear your chat window on facebook does it clear for another persons?

Answer No, they still get the messages. The messages stay until they delete them.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110801084920AAwF4ut


Related Videos

Top Q&A For: If you clear your chat window on facebook does ...

How to Clear a BBM Chat?

BlackBerry Messenger (BBM) is a standard feature on all BlackBerry phones. If you know other BlackBerry users, you can exchange BBM pins and instant message each other. When you want to delete an i... Read More »
http://www.ehow.co.uk/how_8409063_clear-bbm-chat.html

I have got my chat boxes out side my contact list on another window, how do i make it all one window?

You have it on compact mode. To get it back to default... In the main window where your contacts are, click View > Default Viewfixed :)
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20120505030412AACASvN

How to Clear BlackBerry Chat?

You can clear a BlackBerry chat with a specific contact or with all contacts through the BlackBerry "Menu" key. The BlackBerry phone offers several messenging services you can use on the device, su... Read More »
http://www.ehow.co.uk/how_8464730_clear-blackberry-chat.html

How can I clear ALL history of visits to Internet sites, not just delete them but clear the imbeded record?

Try this: Accessories>System Tools>Disk Cleanup. Then choose your hard drive disk that you use the most (usually [C:]), click OK, it should load the files for cleanup...A list should show up. (Temp... Read More »
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20060725084853AAQlCQS


feedback
loading