Question

 If you deactivate your profile on facebook?

Answer No they dont, there is an option that allows you to save your account and all your information.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20111016184551AALFyk2


Related Videos

Top Q&A For: If you deactivate your profile on facebook

Are the six friends who show up on your Facebook profile the ones who view your profile the most?

How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account?

There may come a time when you need to deactivate your Facebook account. Fortunately, as with most of the social utility Web sites, closing your account with Facebook is easy. And if you change you... Read More »
http://www.ehow.co.uk/how_2031215_deactivate-facebook-account.html

If you deactivate your facebook account...?

Yes they can, if they are sent via inbox. All your wallposts and comments will disappear though.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130204064157AAvN5Oj

On facebook if you deactivate your account...?

The only thing that deactivates is your stuff. If you sent it to her it is now her stuff. You can ask her to delete it but it is up to her. Also, your stuff will not delete just because you deac... Read More »
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130227070051AAiMhok


feedback
loading