Question

 If you delete someone from facebook can they still see what you are writing on your wall?

Answer Hi,Yes, they can see your updates but if changed in privacy settings then they are not able to see you updates. Thanks
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130117182951AAUKUZQ


Related Videos

Top Q&A For: If you delete someone from facebook can they st...

If someone writes on your wall on Facebook, can you delete it?

Yes hover the mouse over the right hand side of the comment and an edit box will come up. Click delete.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090125110928AAaGDAb

If you block someone on facebook, can they still see a public page linked to your account?

If yu block someone they cannot see anything on your account they cannot even find you on a search. If you have a separate music page you would have to put a block on them via that too of they will... Read More »
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20120520182500AAiFaZq

Is it possible to delete someone on your blocked lists on facebook and still keep them blocked?

There is no option to delete the name from our blocked lists. If we block a person, we cannot see his/her profile on Facebook. it means that we automatically remove his/her name from our memories. ... Read More »
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130227005849AAhtBAd

When you unsuscribe from someone on facebook, can your old likes still be on their pictures?


feedback
loading