Question

 When you block someone on facebook...10pts?

Answer If you blocked someone then to answer your question.... no none of your friends will be able to see this and all communication is gone between that user
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130121191440AAxr1eX


Related Videos

Top Q&A For: When you block someone on facebook...10pts

When I block someone on Facebook can they search me?

no they can't search you or see your profile.. However, they can see pictures of you posted by your friends...
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130223150603AAal7Tg

How to Block Your Number When You're Texting Someone?

Text messaging has become a way of communicating by sending short messages of 160 characters or less to someone's cellphone from your cellphone. However, you may need to send a text message to some... Read More »
http://www.ehow.co.uk/how_8462550_block-number-youre-texting-someone.html

What Happens to Your Messages When You Block Someone on Facebook?

Facebook allows you to connect with colleagues, friends and family all over the globe but also exposes you to the risk of cyber bullying and other forms of online harassment. A block prevents the o... Read More »
http://www.ehow.co.uk/info_8634705_happens-messages-block-someone-facebook.html

When u block someone on msn, will you still be there on their friends list?

yes..... you can't take your name off of there list.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20070723110223AAKO7ui


feedback
loading